• traducta@traducta.fr
  • +33 (0)3 88 77 40 10

WHY CHOOSE TRADUCTA INTERNATIONAL?

PROFESSIONNAL TRANSLATION SOLUTIONS FOR THE PRIVATE AND THE PUBLIC SECTORS

Traducta international® is a translation agency, based in Strasbourg since 1989, with 5 employees, all of them language graduates, in particular in German, English, Italian and Dutch. We work 95% in B2B, in both the regional and national markets, and we can call on over 300 independent translators and interpreters all over the world, including a core of about thirty that we work closely with.

A BESPOKE SERVICE

Quality services taking account of the specific terminology used in your field.

CONFIDENTIALITY GUARANTEED

Confidentiality, security of your data, professional secrecy, compliance with a code of professional practice.

DEADLINES MET

A checked translation that meets your expectations delivered by the deadline set.

EXPERT PROJECT MANAGEMENT

A single point of contact who will supervise and guarantee the coherence of your project from A to Z.

OUR COMMITMENTS

WITH MORE THAN 30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE AT YOUR SERVICE

Well established in the local business community, we maintain close relations with translators and interpreters in our area. Generally speaking we like to put direct human relationships at the centre of our priorities: we cultivate a sense of belonging to a team and a culture of helping each other whilst emphasising the commitment and development of our staff. This is what allows us, on a daily basis, to accompany our clients with a responsive and professional attitude.

TRADUCTA’S COMMITMENT TO THE ENVIRONMENT

We are committed to the protection of the planet and so we have drawn up our own environmental charter:

  • Printing a minimum of paper documents, always printing on both sides of the paper for internal documents
  • Recycling our paper
  • Sorting our waste
  • Computer archiving of client documents
  • Placing computers on standby during the day and switching them off at night
  • Encouragement to send letters and invoices by e-mail whenever possible

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT OUR METHODS

QUALITY AND PROFESSIONAL ON A DAILY BASIS

  • Concerned to meet high Quality standards, the Agency has been an active member of the CNET (National Chamber of Translation Companies) since 2009. The only member based in the North-East of France, its intention is to demonstrate its commitment to progress in the translation industry and the upholding of good professional practice.
  • Since January 2016, Traducta International® has been certified by Bureau Veritas which guarantees translation profession procedures by validating all our processes: a true guarantee of quality in our profession!
  • In accordance with the ethical rules of the profession, Traducta International® undertakes to abide by professional secrecy rules regarding the content of all documents entrusted to us. The obligation of secrecy subsists even after the expiry of the translation, interpreting or proofreading contract. For those clients who wish to do so, we can sign a confidentiality agreement, in order to put this obligation of secrecy on a more formal footing.
  • THE TRADUCTA ADVANTAGE : We suggest that you send us your documents to translate from your own secure area on our website, which you can create in a few clicks. This option enables you to follow the progress of your job in real time: sending of attachments with no limitation on file size, receipt of your quote, tracking of your client account, receipt of your translation, invoices etc. In addition, this personal area also enables you to use an internal messaging system so that you can be in direct and rapid touch with us and send attachments as large as you like at any time.

CREATE AN ACCOUNT

OUR TEAM

RESPONSIVENESS & PROFESSIONALISM

Lucile Munch

Director

Virginie Martin

Business Assistant

Anaïs CAVALLER

Junior Project Manager

Quentin WILLIGSECKER

JUNIOR PROJECT MANAGER

GET A FREE, NO OBLIGATION QUOTE!

OUR NETWORK OF TRANSLATORS

TRANSLATION PROFESSIONALS ALL OVER THE WORLD

A WORLDWIDE NETWORK

We have a network of over 300 translators and interpreters all over the world, who are not only qualified but also specialised in your field. And for your legal texts, we have a pool of sworn translators available.

NATIVE SPEAKER TRANSLATORS

We list our translators according to their language combinations and areas of specialisation, and they translate exclusively into their mother tongue. They are selected on the basis of their university qualifications and their references. Many of them are members of the SFT (French Society of Translators).

THE TRANSLATORS’ QUALITY CHARTER

Every translator is tested and signs a Quality Charter before they are finally integrated into our team. They undertake to:

  • meet deadlines
  • observe confidentiality
  • handle all translations in accordance with good professional practice (no subcontracting, conscientious proofreading of the translation prior to delivery, terminological research)

AS OUR CLIENTS SAY...

• fr Français
  • traducta@traducta.fr
  • +33 (0)3 88 77 40 10

Pourquoi choisir Traducta International ?

Solutions professionnelles de traductions pour les secteurs privés et publics

Traducta international® est une agence de traduction établie à Strasbourg depuis 1989, employant 5 salariés, tous diplômés en langues, notamment en allemand, anglais, italien et néerlandais. Nous travaillons à 95% dans le B-to-B, à l’échelle aussi bien régionale que nationale, et collaborons avec plus de 300 traducteurs et interprètes indépendants, partout dans le monde, dont une trentaine avec qui nous travaillons étroitement.

service SUR-MESURE

Des prestations de qualité prenant en compte les spécificités terminologiques de votre activité.

Confidentialité garantie

Confidentialité, sécurisation de vos données, secret professionnel et respect des règles de déontologie.

Délai tenu

Une traduction contrôlée, conforme à vos attentes, pour une livraison dans les délais impartis.

SUIVI d’expert

Un interlocuteur unique, supervisant et garantissant la réalisation de votre projet de A à Z.

Nos engagements

Près de 30 années d'expériences à votre service

Bien implantée dans le tissu économique local, nous entretenons des relations privilégiées avec les traducteurs et interprètes de proximité. De manière générale, l’humain est mis au centre de toutes nos priorités : nous cultivons au quotidien l’esprit d’équipe, l’entraide et mettons en avant l’engagement et le développement de nos collaborateurs. C’est ce qui nous permet, chaque jour, d’accompagner nos clients avec réactivité et professionnalisme.

TRADUCTA s’engage pour l’environnement

Nous nous engageons pour la protection de notre planète en respectant la charte environnementale que nous avons établie :

  • Impression du minimum de papier et utilisation du recto-verso pour les documents internes
  • Recyclage du papier
  • Tri des déchets
  • Archivage informatique des dossiers clients
  • Mise en veille des ordinateurs en journée
    et mise à l’arrêt la nuit
  • Incitation d’envoi des courriers et factures par voie électronique

Tout savoir sur nos méthodes en détail

QUALITé ET PROFESSIONNALIsME AU QUOTIDIEN

  • Dans un souci de respect des Normes Qualité, l’Agence est membre actif de la Chambre Nationale des Entreprises de Traduction (CNET) depuis 2009. Seule entreprise membre du Nord-Est, elle entend ainsi démontrer son engagement dans l’évolution des métiers de la traduction et le respect de sa déontologie.
  • Depuis janvier 2016, Traducta international® est certifiée par le Bureau Veritas qui garantit les procédures des métiers de la traduction en validant tous nos process : un véritable gage de qualité dans notre profession !
  • Conformément aux règles déontologiques de la profession, Traducta international® s’engage à respecter le secret professionnel quant au contenu des supports qui lui sont confiés. L’obligation du secret subsiste même après expiration du contrat de traduction, d’interprétation ou de relecture. Nous proposons, aux clients qui le souhaitent, de signer un accord de confidentialité, afin d’établir de manière formelle cette obligation de secret professionnel.
  • Le + Traducta : Nous vous suggérons de nous fournir vos documents à traduire depuis votre espace personnel sécurisé que vous aurez créé en quelques clics. Cette option vous permet de suivre l’avancée de vos travaux en temps réel : transmission des pièces jointes sans limitation de poids, consultation du devis, suivi de votre compte client, réception des traductions et des factures, etc.
    Par ailleurs, l’espace personnel vous permet l’utilisation d’une messagerie interne pour un contact direct et rapide avec nos services avec un transfert de pièces jointes sans limitation de poids.

Créer mon ESPACE PERSONNEL

Notre équipe

Réactivité & professionnalisme

Lucile Munch

Directrice

Marjorie Daul

Chef de projet

Virginie Martin

Assistante commerciale

Julien Colin

Chef de projet

Laetitia Peltier

Chef de projet Junior

DEMANDEZ VOTRE DEVIS gratuit et sans engagement !

Notre réseau de traducteurs

DES PROFESSIONNELS DE LA TRADUCTION DANS LE MONDE ENTIER

Un réseau mondial

Notre réseau réunit plus de 300 traducteurs et interprètes dans le monde entier : non seulement diplômés mais aussi spécialisés dans votre domaine de compétences. Et pour les textes à vocation légale, notre pool de traducteurs assermentés se tient à votre disposition.

DES TRADUCTEURS NATIFS

Nos traducteurs sont répertoriés selon leurs combinaisons de langues, leurs domaines de spécialisation et traduisent exclusivement vers leur langue maternelle. Ils sont sélectionnés d’après leur cursus universitaire ainsi que leurs références. Nombreux sont ceux faisant partie de la SFT (Société Française des Traducteurs).

la charte qualité des traducteurs

Chaque traducteur est testé et signe une Charte Qualité avant de valider son intégration définitive dans notre réseau. Ils s’engagent :

  • au respect des délais
  • à la confidentialité
  • au traitement des dossiers selon les normes de la profession (pas de sous-traitance, relecture consciencieuse de la traduction avant livraison, recherches terminologiques)

NOS CLIENTS DISENT ...